Markham-area Elected Officials’ Contact Info
(Municipal-Regional-Provincial-Federal)

Municipal – City of Markham

Not sure who your City Councillor is?

See Ward Map

Markham Ward Map

Find your location on the map below to see which Markham ward you live in.

Mayor Frank Scarpitti

905-479-7757 fscarpitti@markham.ca

Chief of Staff Policy & Issue Management: Bryan Frois

905-415-7510 bfrois@markham.ca

Don Hamilton, Deputy Mayor

905-415-7549 dhamilton@markham.ca

Executive Assistant: Hermia Lui

905-475-4892 hlui@markham.ca

Jack Heath, Regional Councillor

905-415-7506 jheath@markham.ca

Executive Assistant: Melinda Phuong

905-475-4891 mphuong@markham.ca

Jim Jones, Regional Councillor

905-479-7757 jjones@markham.ca

Executive Assistant: Marlene Gallyot

905-475-4882 mgallyot@markham.ca

Joe Li, Regional Councillor

905-479-7749 joeli@markham.ca

Executive Assistant: Linda Huang

905-475-4853 lhuang@markham.ca

Isa Lee, Ward 8 Councillor

905-948-5108 ilee@markham.ca

Executive Assistant: Phoebe Ho

905-305-5977 pho@markham.ca

Khalid Usman, Ward 7 Councillor

905-479-7748 kusman@markham.ca

Executive Assistant: Tasha Shahamat-Manesh

905-475-4736 tmanesh@markham.ca

Amanda Collucci, Ward 6 Councillor

905-479-7746 acollucci@markham.ca

Executive Assistant: Fion Lau

905-305-5990 fionlau@markham.ca

Andrew Keyes, Ward 5 Councillor

905-479-7750 akeyes@markham.ca

Executive Assistant: Michelle Gibbons

905-475-4865 mgibbons@markham.ca

Karen Rea, Ward 4 Councillor

905-479-7751 krea@markham.ca

Executive Assistant: Mylene Bezerra

905-475-4886 mbezerra@markham.ca

Reid McAlpine, Ward 3 Councillor

905-415-7549 rmcalpine@markham.ca

Executive Assistant: Marina Antonoglou

905-415-7528 mantonoglou@markham.ca

Alan Ho, Ward 2 Councillor

905-479-7760 alan.ho@markham.ca

Executive Assistant: Melody Chan

905-479-7780 melodychan@markham.ca

Keith Irish, Ward 1 Councillor

905-479-7747 kirish@markham.ca

Executive Assistant: Joanne Kaileh

905-415-7512 jkaileh@markham.ca

Provincial

Gila Martow, MPP Thornhill

905-731-8462 gila.martowco@pc.ola.org

Billy Pang, MPP Markham-Unionville

905-474-3288 billy.pang@pc.ola.org

Paul Calandra, MPP Markham-Stouffville

905-642-2588 paul.calandra@pc.ola.org

Logan Kanapathi, MPP Markham-Thornhill

905-305-1935 logan.kanapathico@pc.ola.org

Doug Ford, Premier of Ontario

416-745-2859 doug.ford@pc.ola.org

Christine Elliott, Deputy Premier and Minister of Health and Long-Term Care

905-750-0019 christine.elliottco@pc.ola.org

Raymond Cho, Minister for Seniors and Accessibility

416-297-5040 raymond.choco@pc.ola.org

Federal

Peter Kent, MP Thornhill

905-886-9911 peter.kent@parl.gc.ca

Bob Saroya, MP Markham-Unionville

905-470-2024 bob.saroya@parl.gc.ca

Jane Philpott, MP Markham-Stouffville

905-640-1225 jane.philpott@parl.gc.ca

Mary Ng, MP Markham-Thornhill

905-479-8100 mary.ng@parl.gc.ca

Filomena Tassi, Federal Minister of Seniors

905-529-5435 filomena.tassi@parl.gc.ca